Aug 15, 2018 · You have to ask Facebook to delete your account. You will find the sad and lonely-looking page here . The rest of the process is pretty simple: Just follow the indicated steps.
Mar 23, 2018 · The other is for log data -- a record of what a user does, such as when they log in, click on a Facebook group or post a comment. "When you delete your account, all the user generated content is Mar 26, 2018 · Hello friends, Today I will tell you a method on how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately. Users suffering from Facebook Addiction disorder can delete their Facebook account using Facebook account delete option. Mar 20, 2018 · 3. Delete your account permanently. Deleting your Facebook account from your phone is even easier than deactivating it. But first, remember, deleting your account is a permanent process and cannot Mar 20, 2018 · How to delete or deactive your Facebook. Another way to protect your personal data is to permanently delete your account. Facebook has a dedicated page to walk you through the steps. But you won't Jul 26, 2020 · Deactivate or Permanently Delete. You will be asked whether you want to 'deactivate my Facebook account' or 'permanently delete my account'. If you wish to temporarily delete, choose the first option. Apr 23, 2020 · Rick’s answer: Lois, Facebook requires that every account have a birth date associated with it, therefore they won’t allow you to delete it outright. I’m afraid you’ll have to leave it on there as long as you want to keep your Facebook account open. But that being said, you can easily change the privacy setting for your birth date to
Nov 01, 2018 · If you didn’t make the account, you won’t be able to delete it because you won’t be able to log in. If you could delete accounts like that, anybody would be able to delete anybody else’s accounts. You can report it to Facebook and they might delete the account.
Apr 16, 2018 · When you delete your Facebook account, you can't regain access once it's completely deleted by Facebook. Facebook is on the internet, so it's important to remember some things just can't be Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook.
Mar 23, 2018 · The other is for log data -- a record of what a user does, such as when they log in, click on a Facebook group or post a comment. "When you delete your account, all the user generated content is
Sep 28, 2017 · You don’t need to delete your personal profile if only you can see it. In general, I think Friends is the best setting for small and personal businesses, assuming you are active on Facebook.