Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to …
Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers. For the first 30 days of that, you can still sign in and cancel your deletion request. Your account will be I’m trying to help my husband delete his old Facebook account. He can not remember the password to Facebook account or his email associated with it. He no longer has the phone number that is associated with his Facebook. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account. New Facebook. Click in the top right of Facebook.
How do I delete my Workplace account? | Workplace Help When you delete your account, your coworkers won't be able to see it on Workplace. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, posts or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Workplace. How to completely delete your Facebook account, loose ends
We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . Help Community
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Sep 29, 2018